Princess Warrior Board of Directors

Current Princess Warrior Board members:

Tracy Church

Amanda Denniston

Jil Fiemeyer

Mandy Gallant

Amy Greenwaldt

Laura Kiser

Ivan Lorentz

Shaneen Schmidt

Sara Stone


Former Board Members:

Stacy Carr

Sue Lind

Christie Meier

Vicki Smith

Michelle Rousslang

** Thank you for being a valued member of the Princess Warrior committee!